nomadsworld.blogg.se

.paceap
.paceap






.paceap
  1. #.paceap driver#
  2. #.paceap pro#
  3. #.paceap software#

Moving the licenses to my ilok account and back to the ilok worked without any apparent issues. I tried the method from the first post with no results (removing the license manager and reinstalling it), tried sync/repair on the ilok, tried removing the licenses from the ilok and putting them back. I run Cubase 5.5 off my elicenser and have had no issues with that, so it shouldn't be a USB issue on the mac.

#.paceap pro#

Eventide Blackhole, Eventide H3000 factory and Pro Tools Express. It used to work fine, but has since stopped.

#.paceap software#

The iLok seems fine but the software won't run. I have the same problem with my iLok on my mac mini (OS X 10.8.4 with an aftermarket SSD drive).

#.paceap driver#

The old driver used to make you log out after installation, so I thought I'd try to go the way the old one worked. I'm assuming because of the restart after installing. Then dragged the licenses back over from the "Available" tab on to the ilok. Plugged in the ilok and waited until it was done syncing. So I repeated step 1 and restarted immediately before opening it.ģ) Opened up the program with no iloks plugged in, logged in and waited until it was done. I tried to drag the license on and got the same thing.ġ) uninstalled and deleted preferences out of both the user and main libraries (com.pace.), emptied trash, restarted.Ģ) Installed the ilok software again and tried to open it, same problem. So I tried to sync/repair and got an unexpected error. The ilok manager told me that there were no licenses on my ilok and that it was also %100 full.

.paceap

"No ilok could be found" after I installed PT10.3.6 and PT11 on a macbook pro mid 2012. Must've sent 5 support tickets to ilok.panic. After following all your steps i'm back up and running. To permanently unhide your Library folder, open terminal and enter:Ĭhange to the same title as your home folder (same as your user account name).Ĭhange to the same title as your home folder (same as your user account name).Thanks very much DrDranim.drove me mad for a few days now and this worked! only difference was I only found one preference file '.v1.01.sdb' which I trashed. You may access it from the finder "Go" menu by clicking on the "Go" menu and holding down the "option" key.

.paceap

*I believe in both OSX Lion and Mountain Lion, the Library folder in the user Home folder is hidden. Your iLok should then replenish itself with your previously activated licenses.

  • Double click on iLok in left-hand column to open iLok details pane.
  • Scroll near to the bottom to find two preference files named "" and ".lockfile." Trash them both.
  • Go to your user name home folder > Library* > Preferences.
  • There you will find a folder called "PACE Anti-Piracy." Trash that folder.
  • Go to your main drive ("Macintosh HD" for most) > Library > Application Support.
  • Open it and run the uninstaller to get rid of the license manager software.
  • Download the iLok manager installer from.
  • Through, I could see my iLok2 and it also reported zero activations. Also, if i removed my iLok, the manager still recognized it as plugged in. I opened the iLok manager, signed in, inserted my iLok2 (blue light on solid), and the manager software reported that my iLok2 was 100% full, and that there were zero licenses activated on it. Please insert the necessary iLok and restart Pro Tools." "Error, missing iLok authorization for "Pro Tools 10". Started up PT this morning and got the famous: Ran 10.3.6 for a little bit and everything was fine. So last night I updated from Pro Tools 10.3.5 to 10.3.6.








    .paceap